How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

PJP Auto Enterprises is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Bolte 29 May 2019
Great place to by a car. Salesman Jeff Crocker was a great help and made the whole process simple. Definitely recommend PJP Autos to everyone I know
5 rate
Google
Kadie Kruschik 25 May 2019
This place has been amazing! Taylor the finance manager has helped us out big time! I would recommend this place to everyone. They worked with us. It has been an amazing experience.
5 rate
Google
Stacy Demaree 18 May 2019
Jeff was extremely helpful. He worked really hard to get me in something that was affordable and reasonable. If you are looking to buy a car, I reccomend you coming to see Jeff!!
5 rate
Google
Peyton Knous 18 May 2019
Jeff and Brett were fantastic! We appreciate their help very much! A very great car dealership!
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey Daniels 04 May 2019
What an awesome place. Very helpful and very easy to dear with. Taylor is the best. Makes it very comfortable!
5 rate
Google
Joe G 16 Apr 2019
Jeff Crocker was a huge help for me. I was in dire need of a new truck and he worked as fast as he could to get me approved and on the road. Very friendly and professional i highly recommend seeing these guys!
5 rate
Google
Shirley Powell 05 Apr 2019
I came from Decatur only too get approvedfora nice vehicle with affordable payments and very good customer care. I would like too thank Pip salesman Derek Dresback you’re the best. I would highly recommend a friend / family member too PJP auto sales
5 rate
Google
Kara Norris 26 Mar 2019
Great customer service!! We drove a distance to get here, and well worth it! Will be coming back in the future.
5 rate
Google
Bryan Morrell 23 Mar 2019
Great place. Me and the family came over from beardstown and they welcomed me right in. Amazing place to find a good reliable vehicle. Great friendly people everywhere you turn in the office. Quick and painless process
5 rate
Google
Kurt Bouillion 20 Mar 2019
We were treated with respect and Jeff Crocker was very friendly and helpful! All of the staff was very courteous and friendly! Answered any questions we had! We would recommend this dealership to everyone!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors