How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

PJP Auto Enterprises is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bryan Morrell 23 Mar 2019
Great place. Me and the family came over from beardstown and they welcomed me right in. Amazing place to find a good reliable vehicle. Great friendly people everywhere you turn in the office. Quick and painless process
5 rate
Google
Kurt Bouillion 20 Mar 2019
We were treated with respect and Jeff Crocker was very friendly and helpful! All of the staff was very courteous and friendly! Answered any questions we had! We would recommend this dealership to everyone!
5 rate
Google
Shawn Mathews 19 Mar 2019
Had a great experience with PJP Autos. Derek worked out a deal with us and managed to get us in a great ride with low mileage for the year! Stayed late even to help get us all finished even now as I'm typing!!!! Thank you guys!!! Awesome Service!!
5 rate
Google
Tony Killion 06 Mar 2019
I just bought my third car from PJP Auto and I dealt with Derek and he was awesome. Helped me with some things I didn't even know about. Great place.
5 rate
Google
Eruc Wilson 27 Feb 2019
They were very helpful and honest! They didn't tell me anything that wasn't true and they didn't promise me anything. Everything was in black and white! If your looking for a good vehicle and honest service and employees, PJP is for you!!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Brian G., Springfield, Illinois 18 Feb 2019
Jeff Crocker made my experience quick easy and very enjoyable. Great place to buy a car!
5 rate
Google
Josh Chaney 15 Feb 2019
Had a great car buying experience. Taylor helped get us in the right vehicle for us with the best possible payment options for our budget. When we go to get a second car we’ll be coming back here most definitely
5 rate
Google
Josh C., Springfield, Illinois 15 Feb 2019
Had a great car buying experience. Taylor helped get us in the right vehicle for us with the best possible payment options for our budget. When we go to get a second car we’ll be coming back here most definitely
Krista G., Lincoln, Illinois 28 Jan 2019
I have nothing but great things to say about Jeff he was absolutely amazing and I would def recommend anyone to take a look don’t see anyone being disappointed. All the staff is very friendly and always welcomes you with a smile.
Shalena A., Springfield, Illinois 21 Dec 2018
Omg derek is amazing and helped me get into an amazing vehicle! Shout out to him! Definitely a 5 star. .......UPDATE. I hit a pot hole and messed up both of my tires and rims. Came in the next morning to the service department and they fixed them for FREE!!! PJP you guys are amazing!! I reccomend ev...eryone to this place! They really care Show more
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors