How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

PJP Auto Enterprises is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cathi K., Springfield, IL 24 Feb 2017
Adam was so understanding and helped us so much! He gave us a wonderful experience picking out a new vehicle.
Cindy S., Springfield, IL. 27 Feb 2018
Jeff Crocker is seriously the best, he got back to me the day after I submitted my application and made sure to ask the questions to find out what kind of vehicle I was looking for and what my budget is. He got me a vehicle that I could have only dreamed of with all the features I needed and wanted ...he was quick and efficient but didn't rush us and was persistent on making sure we were happy you guys have the best guy right there, also the man who finished us up was awesome I think his name was Kevin everyone was so nice and made us feel so comfortable! Show more
Samantha C., Springfield, IL. 27 Feb 2018
Never felt pressured, but walked out with a great deal on a great car. They worked with my schedule and budget to help me find the perfect car. Highly recommended and will tell all my friends and family looking for a vehicle
Vicki D., Springfield, IL 02 Jan 2017
My experience was great. Was totally a nervous wreck but Angela M. Made it so easy and lowered the stress of it. Would definitely be returning and recommend anyone new to car buying to come to PJP. Thank you guys!
Bethany G., Springfield, IL 10 Jan 2017
Angela was amazing, no pressure to buy and provided us with car fax before we even asked. Staff is friendly and experienced, facility is clean with an inviting atmosphere.
Mario G., Springfield, IL 10 Jan 2017
I loved shopping at PJP Autos. I had an amazing experience. And the staff was very friendly. Angela was amazing and very helpful. Definitely would come back in the future. Great atmosphere!!!!!
Amber S., Springfield, IL 27 Jan 2017
Had wonderful service. They're down to earth, funny and friendly. Thanks so much!
Precious J., Springfield, IL 28 Jan 2017
Been renting a car for 2 weeks. Now I don't have to thanks to PJP Autos. We have a new car!
Mitch B., Springfield, IL 02 Feb 2017
Never felt pressured, but walked out with a great deal on a great car. They worked with my schedule and budget to help me find the perfect car. Highly recommended.
Rachel R., Springfield, IL 09 Feb 2017
Had a great experience dealing with the owner, Paul... very nice man! And Chynna & Kevin were friendly and super helpful!
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors