How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

PJP Auto Enterprises is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian G., Springfield, Illinois 18 Feb 2019
Jeff Crocker made my experience quick easy and very enjoyable. Great place to buy a car!
5 rate
Google
Josh C., Springfield, Illinois 15 Feb 2019
Had a great car buying experience. Taylor helped get us in the right vehicle for us with the best possible payment options for our budget. When we go to get a second car we’ll be coming back here most definitely
Krista G., Lincoln, Illinois 28 Jan 2019
I have nothing but great things to say about Jeff he was absolutely amazing and I would def recommend anyone to take a look don’t see anyone being disappointed. All the staff is very friendly and always welcomes you with a smile.
Shalena A., Springfield, Illinois 21 Dec 2018
Omg derek is amazing and helped me get into an amazing vehicle! Shout out to him! Definitely a 5 star. .......UPDATE. I hit a pot hole and messed up both of my tires and rims. Came in the next morning to the service department and they fixed them for FREE!!! PJP you guys are amazing!! I reccomend ev...eryone to this place! They really care Show more
Jessica M., Springfield, Illinois 23 Nov 2018
Jeff was amazing. My fiancé put in his application late at night, Jeff texted him that night, and then called first thing in the morning asking what he was looking for. Very professional and helped us get into a vehicle when no one else would. Would definitely recommend.
Timothy C., Springfield, Illinois 01 Dec 2018
My name is Timothy and I have done business with PJP auto years I really appreciate that they are a Christian owned company and when I needed help in Life they have always been there and never have been turned down.. Matt and Derrick and Brett the Manager have been a blessing to my family if you nee...d a blessing they are there for you, I will send my family that way Thank you PJP may God bless you... Show more
Dana P., Springfield, Illinois 06 Oct 2018
The friendly staff Matt and Jeff were outstanding. They help me in so many ways. I can't thank them enough. In my time of need. They help me out so much. Thank you again. The customer service is amazing . Thank you Dana Platt
Rudolph B., Springfield, Illinois 13 Dec 2018
My man DERRICK was very helpful in helping me find the right car for.... thanks Derrick! This is my second purchase fro PJP AUTO and appreciate the way they make me feel like family. And they really will work with and for the customer.
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors